The World's Forum for Aerospace Leadership

  • Donate
  • Press Room
  • Renew
  • View Cart
American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics

    • AIAA Governance
    • ARC
    • AIAA Foundation
    • Industry Guide
    Organizing Committee

    Organizing Committee

    General Chair

    O. Nick Yakaboski
    Chief, Modeling Simulation and Analysis Air Armament Center, Capabilities
    Integration Directorate (AAC/XR) 

    AIAA Weapon System Effectiveness Technical Committee Chair

    David Lyman
    Senior Staff Scientist, Science Applications International Corporation