The World's Forum for Aerospace Leadership

  • Donate
  • Press Room
  • Renew
  • View Cart
The American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics (AIAA)

is the world's largest technical society dedicated to the global aerospace profession.

  • ARC
  • AIAA Foundation
  • Industry Guide
Meet Our Students

Meet Our Students

The rigorous selection process is executed by AIAA members who serve on the AIAA Education Committee. We are pleased to introduce to you a few of our scholarship recipients.