The World's Forum for Aerospace Leadership

  • Donate
  • Press Room
  • Renew
  • View Cart
The American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics (AIAA)

is the world's largest technical society dedicated to the global aerospace profession.

    • AIAA Governance
    • ARC
    • AIAA Foundation
    • Industry Guide
    Organizing Committee

    Organizing Committee

    General Chair
    Sergey Macheret, Lockheed Martin Corporation

    Fluid Dynamics Technical Program Chair
    LaTunia Pack Melton, NASA Langley Research Center

    Thermophysics Technical Program Chair
    Patrick Yee, The Aerospace Corporation

    Plasmadynamics and Lasers Technical Program Chair
    Nicholas Bisek, Wright-Patterson Air Force Base

    Applied Aerodynamics Technical Co-Chairs
    Kenrick Waithe, Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation
    Chunhua Sheng, University of Toledo
    Li Wang, University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

    Computational Fluid Dynamics Technical Program Chair
    H. T. Huynh, NASA Glenn Research Center

    Atmospheric and Space Environments Technical Co-Chairs
    Marcia Politivich, National Center for Atmospheric Research Research Applications Lab
    Nelson W. Green, Jet Propulsion Laboratory

    Ground Test Technical Chair
    Victor A. Canacci, NASA Glenn Research Center