AIAA

The World's Forum for Aerospace Leadership

  • MY AIAA
  • Donate
  • Press Room
  • Renew
  • View Cart
The American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics (AIAA)

is the world's largest technical society dedicated to the global aerospace profession.

    • AIAA Governance
    • ARC
    • AIAA Foundation
    • Industry Guide

    Contact Us

    Publications–General

     

    Heather Brennan
    Director of Publications
    703.264.7568
    heatherb@aiaa.org

     

    Publications–Sales

     

    If you are an institution interested in ordering journals, meeting papers, standards, or eBooks, click here for a list of AIAA’s Publications Sales Representatives.

     

    Publications–Online Products (ARC)

     

    Jessica Loayza    
    Web Publications Coordinator    
    703.264.7505
    jessical@aiaa.org

     

    Contacts for Specific Publications

     

    Aerospace America

    Ben Iannotta
    Editor-in-Chief
    703.264.7528
    beni@aiaa.org

     

    Books

    David Arthur
    Acquisitions and Development Editor, Books
    703.264.7572
    davida@aiaa.org

     

    Journals

    Karina Bustillo    
    Manager, Journal Operations    
    703.264.7525 
    karinab@aiaa.org

     

    Meeting Papers

    Michele Dominiak
    Manager, Publications Operations and Web Publishing
    703.264.7531
    micheled@aiaa.org

     

    Standards

    Nick Tongson
    Director of Standards
    703.264.7515
    nickt@aiaa.org

     

    Daily Launch

    Lawrence Garrett
    AIAA Web Editor
    703.264.7513
    lawrenceg@aiaa.org

    Email Alerts

    Sign up for email alerts.

     

    Send Us Your Feedback.