11 April 2018
AIAA is pleased to announce the results of its 2018 Council of Directors election.

The newly elected technical directors are:

  • Director–Aerospace Sciences Group
    D. Brett Ridgely

  • Director– Aerospace Design & Structures Group
    Carlos Cesnik

Two regional directors were also elected:

  • Director–Region III
    Daniel Jensen

  • Director–Region VI
    Jeffery Puschell

The newly elected council members will begin their terms of office on 3 May 2018.