2 November 2017
AIAA is pleased to announce that its Council Nominating Committee has selected candidates for next year’s openings on the AIAA Council of Directors. The Committee’s Chair, Jane Hansen, and AIAA Governance Secretary, Christopher Horton, confirmed the names of the director candidates who will appear on the 2018 ballot.
Full Story