The World's Forum for Aerospace Leadership

  • Donate
  • Press Room
  • Renew
  • View Cart
American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics

    Organizing Committee

    Organizing Committee

    JPC Organizing Committee

    Executive Chair (Government)
    Lt Gen Ellen Pawlikowski
    USAF Commander
    Space and Missile Systems Center
    Los Angeles AFB, United States Air Force

    Executive Chair (Industry)
    James Maser

    Pratt and Whitney Rocketdyne

    General Chair (Industry)
    Joaquin H. Castro

    Manager, Marketing and Strategy
    Pratt and Whitney Rocketdyne

    Technical Chair
    Claude Russell Joyner

    Pratt and Whitney Rocketdyne

    Deputy Technical Chair
    Monica Jacinto

    Pratt and Whitney Rocketdyne

    Academic Chair
    Daniel Robert Kirk

    Associate Professor
    Florida Institute of Technology

    ASME Technical Program Chair
    John W. Robinson

    The Boeing Company (retired)

    SAE Technical Program Chair
    Ramon Chase

    Booz Allen Hamilton Inc.

    ASEE Technical Program Chair
    Robert A. Frederick Jr.

    UAH Propulsion Research Center

    IECEC Organizing Committee

    General Chair
    Ashwani Gupta

    University of Maryland

    Technical Program Chair
    Kenneth “Mark” Bryden

    Department of Mechanical Engineering

    Deputy Technical Program Chair
    Simon H. Liu

    The Aerospace Corporation



    Cathy Chenevey 

    Product Manager, Events