The World's Forum for Aerospace Leadership

  • Donate
  • Press Room
  • Renew
  • View Cart
American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics

    Organizing Committee

    Organizing Committee

    Conference Executive Chair

    Michael P. Delaney, Vice President of Engineering, Boeing Commercial Airplanes


    Executive Steering Committee

    Conference General Chair

    James Vasatka, Chief Engineer of Aviation Security, Boeing Commercial Airplanes


    Brian Argrow, Professor, Department of Aerospace Engineering Sciences, Research and Engineering Center for Unmanned Vehicles, University of Colorado

    Jeff Hamstra, Lockheed Martin Sr. Fellow, F-35 Vehicle Systems, Lockheed Martin Aeronautics Company

    Robert Pearce, NASA Aeronautics Research Mission Directorate

    Graham Warwick, Aviation Week and Space Technology 


    Forum Organizing Committee

    James Vasatka, Boeing Commercial Airplanes (General Chair)

    Rich Christiansen, Vice President, Sierra Lobo, Inc.

    Neal Pfeiffer, AIAA TAC Director

    David Maroney, Principal Systems Engineer, The MITRE Corporation 

    Craig Hange, NASA Ames Research Center

    Richard Mange, F-35 PNR Program Manager, Lockheed Martin Aeronautics

    Vince Schultz, NASA Langley Research Center


    Technical Program Committee Chair

    David Maroney, Principal Systems Engineer, The MITRE Corporation

    AIAA Complex Aerospace Systems Exchange

    CASE Executive Chair

    Wilson N. Felder


    CASE General Chair
    Allen Arrington, Sierra Lobo, Inc.

    Co-Chair:  Abdollah Khodadoust, The Boeing Company 

    Track 1 Chair: Complex Systems Development
    Laura McGill, Raytheon Missile Systems

    Track 2 Chair: Integration, Test, and Verification of Complex Systems
    David Dress, NASA Langley Research Center
    Co-Chair: Mark Melanson, Lockheed Martin

    Track 3 Chair: Program Management of Robust and Resilient Systems
    Sophia Bright, The Boeing Company

    Co-Chair:  Nancy Andersen, Lockheed Martin