The World's Forum for Aerospace Leadership

  • Donate
  • Press Room
  • Renew
  • View Cart
American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics

    Corporate Membership
    Abaugh and Culbertson - January 2014AIAA Corporate Members May 2014AIAA Recognizes X-51 WaveRider Team - May 2014Corp Member Delegation with CSAA President and Staff
    AIAA President Jim Albaugh and AIAA Corporate Membership Committee Chair Frank Culberston, AIAA SciTech 2014.
    Jim Albaugh, Ray Johnson, David Hills, Michael Ryschkewitsch, and John Tracy discuss "Future of Aerospace" at AIAA SciTech 2014.
    AIAA recognizes the X-51 WaveRider Team at the AIAA Aerospace Spotlight Awards Gala, May 2014.
    AIAA Corporate Member Delegation with the president, and senior staff, of China's National Research Institute of Aircraft Strength, Xi’an, China.