The World's Forum for Aerospace Leadership

  • Donate
  • Press Room
  • Renew
  • View Cart
American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics

    Organizing Committee

    Organizing Committee


    David Williams
    NASA Johnson Space Center

    Vice Chair

    W. Andrew Jackson
    Texas Tech University


    Steering Committee

    Grant Anderson
    Paragon Space Development Corporation

    Jeffery Farmer
    NASA Marshall Space Flight Center

    Markus Huchler
    EADS Astrium GmbH

    Wes Ousley
    NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

    Amy Ross
    NASA Johnson Space Center

    Chang H. Son
    The Boeing Company

    Wolfgang Supper
    European Space Agency