The World's Forum for Aerospace Leadership

  • Donate
  • Press Room
  • Renew
  • View Cart
American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics

    Organizing Committee

    Organizing Committee 

    General Chair

    Steven C. Dunn

    Aerodynamic Measurement Technology Technical Program Chair

    Paul M. Danehy

    Ground Testing Technical Program Chair

    Amber Favaregh

    Flight Testing Technical Program Chairs

    Thomas R. Yechout
    Ralph Grimit

    Applied Aerodynamics Technical Program Chairs

    Steven L. Morris
    Brian E. McGrath
    Kenrick Waithe

    Atmospheric and Space Environments Technical Chairs

    Nelson W. Green

    Plasmadynamics and Lasers Technical Program Chair

    Mark Rennie

    Thermophysics Technical Program Chair 

    Greg F. Naterer
    Marcia Politovich

    Flow Control Technical Program Chair

    James W. Gregory

    Fluid Dynamics Technical Program Chair

    Darren L. Hitt