The World's Forum for Aerospace Leadership

  • Donate
  • Press Room
  • Renew
  • View Cart
American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics

    Organizing Committees

    Organizing Committees

    General Chair

    Steven G. Russell
    Triumph Aerostructures

    Technical Program Chair

    Stephen B. Clay
    Air Force Research Laboratory


    Student Papers Technical Chair

    Robert M. Taylor
    Lockheed Martin Aeronautics Company

    20th AIAA/ASME/AHS Adaptive Structures Conference

    General Chair
    Edward V. White
    Boeing Research and Technology
    The Boeing Company

    Technical Program Chair
    David F. Voracek
    NASA Dryden Flight Research Center 

    8th AIAA Multidisciplinary Design Optimization Specialist Conference (MDO)

    General Chair
    Vladimir O. Balabanov
    Structural Methods and Allowables
    Commercial Airplanes
    The Boeing Company

    Technical Program Chair
    Karen Willcox
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology

    13th AIAA Gossamer Systems Forum

    General Chair
    Professor Sergio Pellegrino
    California Institute of Technology

    Technical Program Chair
    James D. Moore
    ManTech Nexolve

    14th AIAA Non-Deterministic Approaches Conference

    General Chair
    Thiagarajan Krishnamurthy
    Durability, Damage Tolerance and Reliability Branch, NASA Langley Research Center

    Technical Program Chair
    Gianluca Laccarino
    Mechanical Engineering & Institute for Computational Mathematical Engineering
    Stanford University