The World's Forum for Aerospace Leadership

  • Donate
  • Press Room
  • Renew
  • View Cart
American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics


    Authors 13
    2013 AIAA Summerfield Book Award winners, Dr. John L. Junkins, Texas A&M University, (left) and Dr. Hanspeter Schaub, University of Colorado Boulder, (right) sign copies of their award-winning book, Analytical Mechanics of Space Systems, 2nd edition


    Back to ASM 2013 Photo Gallery >