Technical Committee Recruitment Webinar 3 October 2023 1200 - 1300 (Eastern Daylight Time) Online

 On Demand Recording Available

 Watch On Demand

TC-Recruitment-Webinar-GraphicLearn more about AIAA's 71 Technical Committees from the Technical Activities Division (TAD) Directors and Chief. What is an AIAA Technical Committee, why should you join, and what are the options? This is an informal session and we encourage attendees to participate and ask questions.

 Brief Overview of Technical Committees

–Lesley Weitz, Chief of TAD
–Jeanette Domber, Aerospace Design & Structures Group Director
–Crystal Pasiliao, Aerospace Sciences Group Deputy Director
–Mitch Ingham, Information Systems Group Director
–Rusty Powell, Propulsion & Energy Group Director
–Dave Maroney, Aircraft Technology, Integration, & Operations Group Director
–Stephen Blanchette, Space and Missiles Group Director