• Vanessa-Aubuchon-250x250 Vanessa Aubuchon
    Revolutionary Aviation Mobility Sub-Project Manager, Transformational Tools & Technologies Project, NASA Langley Research Center
  • Meagan photo c Meagan Austgen
    Vice President, Sales, Rolls-Royce Corporation
  • Dave-Avanesian-NASA-2023 Dave Avanesian
    Systems Engineer, NASA Glenn Research Center
  • Erik_Axdahl_Photo Erik Axdahl
    Chief Engineer, High Speed Transport, The Spaceship Company
  • Sara-Axelrod Sara Axelrod
    Director of Sustainability, Beverage Packaging North and Central America, Ball Corporation
  • Leslie-Babich-thumbnail Leslie Babich
    Director, SOFWERX
  • Catherine-Bahm Catherine M. Bahm
    Deputy Project Manager, Low Boom Flight Demonstrator (LBFD) Project, NASA Armstrong Flight Research Center
  • zubair Zubair Baig
    Electrification Lead, Pratt & Whitney
  • natalya-bailey-2023 Natalya Bailey
    CTO and Co-Founder, Accion Systems
  • Dr-Patrick-Baker Patrick J. Baker
    Director, DEVCOM Army Research Laboratory
  • Robert Bakos Photo c Robert Bakos
    Principal and Co-founder, Innoveering, LLC
  • Siva-Balasubramanian Siva Balasubramanian
    Vice President, Factory Support Engineering, Spirit AeroSystems, Inc.
  • Sirisha Bandla
    Manager, Business Development, Government Affairs, Virgin Orbit
  • Victoria-Banks Victoria Banks
    Country Music Artist
  • Bryan Barmore Bryan Barmore
    Deputy Project Manager for Technology, Air Traffic Management – Exploration Project, Airspace Operations and Safety Program, NASA Aeronautics Research Mission Directorate
  • Eric Barnes Eric Barnes
    Northrop Grumman Fellow, Additive Manufacturing and Emerging Programs, Northrop Grumman
  • Barnhart David Barnhart
    Research Professor, Director, Space Engineering Research Center, Information Sciences Institute and Department of Astronautical Engineering, University of Southern California
  • Dominic Barone
    Research and Development Engineer, Propulsion Group, Aurora Flight Sciences, A Boeing Company
  • steven barrett Steven Barrett
    Director, MIT Laboratory for Aviation and the Environment , and Lead, MIT Electric Aircraft Initiative, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  • Bill Barry William Barry
    Chief Historian, NASA