• Jean-Botti Jean Botti
    CEO, VoltAero SA and Cassiollc, Former CTO, Airbus
  • Kevin Bowcutt
    Principal Senior Technical Fellow and Chief Scientist of Hypersonics, The Boeing Company
  • Jason Bowers Jason Bowers
    Advanced Technology, ISRS Engineering and Technology, Collins Aerospace
  • Bowersox-200x200 Rodney Bowersox
    Associate Dean for Research and Ford Professor, Aerospace Engineering, Texas A&M University, TEES Executive Director, OUSD JHTO University Consortium for Applied Hypersonics
  • David-Bowles David Bowles
    Executive Director, Virginia Institute for Spaceflight and Autonomy, Old Dominion University
  • gregbowles Greg Bowles
    Head of Government Affairs, Joby Aviation
  • Jeanine Boyle Jeanine Boyle
    Vice President, Human Resources, Aurora Flight Sciences
  • Brian-L-Bracy Col Brian Bracy, USSF
    Chief (Acting), Systems Engineering and Architecture, Office of the Portfolio Architect, Space Systems Command
  • Placeholder-Male Steve Bradford
    Chief Scientist, NextGen, FAA
  • Marty Bradley Marty Bradley
    Technical Fellow, The Boeing Company
  • Brian Brady Brian Brady
    Principal Engineer and Scientist, Propulsion Science Department, The Aerospace Corporation
  • Placeholder-Male Shawn Braiden
    Vice President Maintenance, Harbour Air
  • Adam-Brand Adam Brand
    Tech Advisor and Advanced Propellant Development Lead, Air Force Research Laboratory
  • Austin-Braun-photo Austin Braun
    Social Media Strategist, College of Engineering & Applied Science, University of Colorado Boulder
  • Allie_Braun_Photo Allie Braun
    Communications, Earthrise Alliance
  • Jim_Bridenstein Jim Bridenstine
    Administrator, NASA
  • John Brophy John Brophy
    Expert in Space Electric Propulsion, JPL Fellow
  • Tory Bruno Tory Bruno
    President and Chief Executive Officer, United Launch Alliance
  • Barry Butler P. Barry Bulter
    President, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
  • Michael Buonanno Michael Buonanno
    Air Vehicle Lead, X-59, Lockheed Martin Aeronautics