AIAA celebrates our industry’s discoveries and achievements from the small but brilliantly simple innovations that affect everyday life to the major discoveries and missions that fuel our collective human drive to explore and accomplish amazing things.   

At this year's AIAA Propulsion and Energy Forum, we recognize some of the brightest minds in our industry. Their achievements have inspired us to dream and to explore new frontiers.  

von Kármán Lectureship in Astronautics 
Tuesday, 20 June, 1630-1730 hrs

Lecuture: "Vision for a Self-Sustaining CisLunar Economy"


Tory Bruno, President and Chief Executive Officer, United Launch Alliance



Rolls Royce 
Lockheed Martin 
Aerojet Rocketdyne 
Bastion Technologies