Contact Publications

Publications–General

Heather Brennan
Director of Publications
703.264.7568
heatherb@aiaa.org

Publications–Sales

If you are an institution interested in ordering journals, meeting papers, standards, or eBooks, click here for a list of AIAA’s Publications Sales Representatives.

Publications–Online Products (ARC)

Jessica Loayza    
Web Publications Manager 
703.264.7505
jessical@aiaa.org

Contacts for Specific Publications

Aerospace America
Books
Journals
Meeting Papers
Standards
Daily Launch

Ben Iannotta
Editor-in-Chief
703.264.7528
beni@aiaa.org

David Arthur
Acquisitions and Development Editor, Books
703.264.7572
davida@aiaa.org

Karina Bustillo    
Manager, Journal Operations    
703.264.7525 
karinab@aiaa.org

Michele Dominiak
Sr. Manager, Publications Operations and Web Publishing
703.264.7531
micheled@aiaa.org

Nick Tongson
Director of Standards
703.264.7515
nickt@aiaa.org

Danielle Dean
Membership Manager
800.639.2422.7513
danielled@aiaa.org

Feedback

Send Us Your Feedback.