Keynote Panel: Out-Innovating Our Competitors 11 April 2023 1600 - 1730

  • Laura-McGill Laura J. McGill
    AIAA President; Deputy Laboratories Director, and Chief Technology Officer, Nuclear Deterrence, Sandia National Laboratories
  • Kevin-Cohen-2023 Kevin Cohen
    Special Advisor, U.S. European Command
  • Martin-Lindsey-2023 Martin Lindsey
    Science and Technology Division Chief (J85), U.S. Indo-Pacific Command
  • Lisa-Sanders-2023 Lisa R. Sanders
    Director, Science and Technology for Special Operations Forces, Acquisition, Technology and Logistics , U.S. Special Operations Command
  • Donna-Cowell-Senft-2022 Donna Cowell Senft
    Chief Scientist, Air Force Global Strike Command