2014 Aerospace Today and Tomorrow Written 13 February 2014

Kingsmill, Williamsburg, Virginia, 5 June 2014

Since 1989, this symposium has provided a forum for executive discussions on how the aerospace industry is progressing from both government and corporate perspectives. This event, with anticipated attendance of approximately 100 aerospace executives, and no media, will allow for information exchange between aerospace executives in a casual atmosphere. The 2014 symposium will focus on aerospace leadership in the world.

Confirmed participants include:

John Anderson, Agilis Engineering
Sandy Magnus, AIAA Executive Director
Frank Culbertson, Orbital Sciences Corporation
Jim Albaugh, AIAA President (moderator)
Mike Delaney, Boeing Commercial Airplanes
David Hills, Airbus Americas
Mark Rhodes, Rolls-Royce Corporation
Jaiwon Shin, NASA Aeronautics Research Directorate
Debra Facktor Lepore, Ball Aerospace and Technologies Corp
Julie Van Kleeck, Aerojet Rocketdyne
Dr. Robert Lightfoot, NASA
Jim Simpson, Boeing Space and Intelligence Systems
Col. Art Huber, AFRL Aerospace Systems Directorate
Al Romig, Lockheed Martin Aeronautics
Mark Lewis, IDA Science Technology Policy Institute
William “Bill” Harrison, AFRL
Henry Kelly, Department of Energy
Ed Waggoner, Aeronautics Research Mission Directorate, NASA Headquarters
Beth McCormick, Director, Defense Technology Security Administration
Remy Nathan, Aerospace Industries Association
Pierre Chao, Renaissance Strategic Advisors

More information and reservations > (no longer accessible);